Καλως ήλθατε στο Forum της ΕΑΘ. Μπορείτε να μεταφερθείτε και στο [a href="http://www.thessalonikidiveclub.gr"]site[/a]
'Eνωση Αυτοδυτών Θεσσαλονίκης - Forum
23-Μάρτιος-2019, 09:04:07 πμ *
Καλώς ορίσατε, Επισκέπτης. Παρακαλούμε συνδεθείτε ή εγγραφείτε.

Σύνδεση με όνομα, κωδικό και διάρκεια σύνδεσης
 
  Αρχική   Forum   ΙΣΤΟΣΕΛΙΔΑ Ε.Α.Θ. Βοήθεια Ημερολόγιο Gallery Σύνδεση Εγγραφή Chat  
Σελίδες: [1]   Κάτω
  Εκτύπωση  
Αποστολέας Θέμα: Σύνδεσμοι καταδυτικού ενδιαφέροντος  (Αναγνώστηκε 110 φορές)
ΕΑΘ - Ενωση Αυτοδυτών Θεσσαλονίκης
ΕΝΩΣΗ ΑΥΤΟΔΥΤΩΝ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ
Μέλος ΔΣ ΕΑΘ - TDC Board Member
Hero Χρήστης
***

Karma: 35
Αποσυνδεδεμένος Αποσυνδεδεμένος

Μηνύματα: 547



WWW
« στις: 09-Φεβρουάριος-2019, 06:18:04 μμ »

Τους παρακάτω συνδέσμους μοιράστηκε μαζί μας ο αείμνηστος γιατρός Μεσημέρης Θεοδωρος
Όποιος θα ήθελε να εμπλουτίσει την παρακάτω λίστα, μπορεί να δημοσιεύσει από κάτω και οι διαχειριστές θα την ενημερώσουν.

Diving-Training
ACUC - http://acuc.es/en/
ANDI - http://www.andihq.com/
AUSI - http://www.ausi.com.au/
CMAS - http://www.cmas.org/
DAN Asia-Pacific - http://www.danap.org/index.php
DAN Europe - https://www.daneurope.org
DAN - http://www.diversalertnetwork.org/
DAN-elearning - https://dan.diverelearning.com/
Diveheart - http://diveheart.org
Global Underwater Explorers - http://www.gue.com/
Handicap Scuba Association - http://www.hsascuba.com/
IANTD - http://www.iantd.com/
IDIC - http://www.idic-international.net/
IDSA - http://www.idsaworldwide.org/
Inland Seas Education Associ - http://schoolship.org/
Irish Underwater - http://diving.ie/
Kirby Morgan Professional - http://www.kirbymorganpro.com/
L.A. County - http://www.lacountyscuba.com/
Lifeguard Systems - http://teamlgs.com/
NASAR - http://www.nasar.org/
NAUI - https://www.naui.org/
PADI Foundation - http://www.padifoundation.org/
PADI Pro - https://www2.padi.com/mypadi/
PADI - https://www.padi.com/
PDIC - http://www.pdic-intl.com/
Professional Diving Association - http://www.pdaww.de/
Professional Scuba Association - http://psai.com/
Professional Scuba Inspectors - http://www.psicylinders.com/
Scuba Engineer - https://www.scubaengineer.com/
SCUBA-Training.net - http://www.scuba-training.net/
SEI - http://www.seidiving.org/
Sub Aqua Association - http://www.saa.org.uk/
TDI_SDI - https://www.tdisdi.com/
Unified Team Diving - http://www.utdscubadiving.com/en/splash/
US Water Rescue - http://www.waterrescue.org/Home.html
World Organisation of Scuba Diving - http://www.wosd.com/
World Recreational Scuba Training Council - http://wrstc.com/
ACUC | Your International Dive Certificationacuc.es

Diving-Rebreathers
Rebreather Page - http://www.teknosofen.com/
Ambient Pressure Diving - https://www.apdiving.com/en/
Blue Foot - http://www.bluefootdiving.com/
CC Rebreathers (Pyle) - http://www.bishopmuseum.org/research/treks/palautz97/rb.html
DIRrebreather - http://www.dirrebreather.com/
ExtendAir - http://www.microporeinc.com/
Finstrokes - http://finstrokes.com/
Halcyon - http://www.halcyon.net/
InnerSpace Systems - http://www.megccr.com/
KISS Rebreathers - http://www.kissrebreathers.com/
Links-Do It Your Self - http://kopka.heimat.eu/reb_e.htm
Liquid Oxygen Rebreather - http://www.therebreathersite.nl/Zuurstofrebreathers/Operational%20principes/liquid_oxygen_generator.htm
Rebreather (Karl's) - http://rebreather.de/
Rebreather Web Site - http://www.nwdesigns.com/rebreathers/Default.htm
Rebreather World - http://www.rebreatherworld.com/
Rebreathers Worldwide - http://www.therebreathersite.nl/
Russian Rebreathers - http://sport.freepage.de/rsdas/
Silent Submersion - http://www.silent-submersion.com/articles/index.htm
Steam Machines - http://www.steammachines.com/

Diving

About Scuba Diving - https://www.thoughtco.com/scuba-diving-4132672
About-Scuba - http://about-scuba-diving.com/
Cautionary Tales (Wrolf's) - http://wrolf.net/Cautionary.html
Cylinder Buoyancy Calculation - https://www.subaqua.co.uk/cylinder-buoyancy.php
Database-Dive Centers, Boats & Shops - http://www.dive-centers.net/
DIR Diving - http://www.direxplorers.com/
DIR-Diver - http://dir-diver.com/en/
Dive Fitness - http://www.divefitness.com/html/home.html
Dive Lab - https://divelab.com/
Dive Net - http://www.divenet.com/
Dive Record - http://www.diverecord.com/Welcome.asp
DiveBuddy - http://www.divebuddy.com/
Divers' Net - http://www.diver.net/
Diving Into Mathematics - http://cermics.enpc.fr/~delara/plongee/math_diving/math_diving.html
Dry Suit Diving - http://drysuitdiving.org/
Energy In Scuba Tank - http://www.nigelhewitt.co.uk/diving/maths/tank.html
eScuba - http://www.escuba.com.au/
Good Dive - http://www.gooddive.com/
How Stuff Works-SCUBA - http://adventure.howstuffworks.com/outdoor-activities/water-sports/scuba.htm
Kayak Diving (Mark) - http://www.kayakdiving.com/
Kayak Diving (Ronnie) - http://web.csulb.edu/~rdamico/
Links (Randy's) - http://www.searover.com/rca/scuba/scuba_index.shtml#menu
Links-Go Diving - http://www.godiving.com/
Metal Detector Tutorial - http://micro.magnet.fsu.edu/electromag/java/detector/
Multi-Lingual Scuba Dictionary - http://www.magma.ca/~rgwood/multi_dict.html
NonDestructiveTesting - https://www.nde-ed.org/
Outdoor Resources-SCUBA - http://www.outdoor-resources.com/SCUBA/
Project Safe Diving - http://users.telenet.be/safe-diving/
Scuba Dive Section - http://scuba.dvdesign.com/
Scuba Diving (Best of the Web) - https://botw.org/top/Recreation/Outdoors/Scuba_Diving/
Scuba Diving Point - http://www.scubadivingpoint.com/
Scuba Doll - http://www.scubadoll.com/
Scuba Guru - http://scubaguru.com/
ScubaDivingSmiles - http://www.scuba-diving-smiles.com/scuba-diving-websites.html
Scuba-Do it yourself - http://kopka.heimat.eu/english.htm
Scubageek - http://scubageek.com/
ScubaLinx - http://www.scubalinx.com/
SoundInThe Sea - http://www.dosits.org/
TopKayaker - http://www.sit-on-topkayaking.com/Articles/FishDive/Dive.htm
UK Divers Net - http://www.ukdivers.net/
World Diving Zone - http://www.worlddivingzone.com/
Wrolf's Wreck - http://wrolf.net/

Diving-Academics

AAUS - https://aaus.org/
Dauphin Island - http://www.disl.org/
ECU - http://www.ecu.edu/diving/
Indiana University - http://www.indiana.edu/~scuba/
Lizard Island Australia - https://australianmuseum.net.au/lizard-island-research-station
Moss Landing Marine Labs - https://diving.mlml.calstate.edu/
NBRF - http://spacecraft.ssl.umd.edu/old_site/SSL/NBRF_DSM_v0.3/DSM1.intro.html
NOAA Diving Program - https://www.omao.noaa.gov/learn/diving-program/
Penn State - https://www.research.psu.edu/scidive
Scripps - https://scripps.ucsd.edu/scidive
Smithsonian - https://www.si.edu/dive/default.htm
U Florida - http://www.ehs.ufl.edu/programs/dive/
U Georgia - http://diving.uga.edu/
U Hawaii - http://www.hawaii.edu/ehso/
UC Berkeley - http://scuba.berkeley.edu//
UC Davis - http://bml.ucdavis.edu/facilities/dive-program/
UC Santa Cruz - http://www2.ucsc.edu/sci-diving/

Diving-Forums

Association of Underwater Explorers - http://www.uwex.us/uwex.htm
California Diving - http://diver.net/bbs/
Camel Scuba Diving - http://www.cameldive.com/forum/
Canada's Diving Forums - http://www.diveforum.ca/forum_main/
Deco Stop - http://thedecostop.com/forums/forum.php
DiveTime - http://www.divetime.com/
Johann & Sandra's - http://jsweb.yuku.com/
Neutral Dive Gear Blog - http://neutraldivegear.blogspot.com/
Oceanblue Divers - https://oceanbluedivers.com/
Public Safety Divers - https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/PSDivers-PublicSafetyDiversForum/info
Scuba Board - https://www.scubaboard.com/
Scuba Site - http://www.thescubasite.com/
Scubaplex - http://www.scubaplex.com/
ScubaToys - http://forum.scubatoys.com/forum.php
Sea Dog Divers - http://bristolxyz.proboards.com/
Spearboard - http://spearboard.com/
Vintage Diving - http://vintagescuba.proboards.com/

Diving-Free

AIDA-International - https://www.aidainternational.org/
Apnea Blue - http://www.apneablue.com/
Apnea Planet - http://www.apneaplanet.com/
British Freediving Assoc - http://www.britishfreediving.org/
DeeperBlue - https://www.deeperblue.com/
Freedive Canada - http://www.freedivecanada.com/cgi-bin/welcome.pl
Freedive Central - http://www.freedivecentral.com/
Freedive - http://www.freedive.net/
Freediving (Biz) - http://www.freediving.biz/
Freediving Instructors International - http://www.freedivinginstructors.com/
Performance Freediving - https://www.performancefreediving.com/
Snorkeling Basics - http://www.tomzap.com/snorkel.html
SnorkelingOnline - https://www.snorkelingonline.com/
SnorkelsAroundThe World - https://snorkelaroundtheworld.com/
Underwater Hockey Tourist - http://www.pucku.org/tourist/
Underwater Hockey-USA - http://usauwh.org/index.php
Underwater Rugby (USOA) - http://www.underwater-society.org/uwrugby.html
Vertical Blue - http://verticalblue.net/
Zen of Freediving - http://www.sfdj.com/sand/freedive.html

Diving-Human Subs

European International Submarine Races - http://www.subrace.eu/
HPVA - http://www.ihpva.org/hpva/index.html
Human Sub-Tools - http://www.ihpva.org/tools/index.html
International Human Powered Vehicle Assoc - http://www.ihpva.org/home/
International Submarine Races - http://internationalsubmarineraces.org/
U of Md - http://www.enme.umd.edu/terpedo/
U of MI - http://hps.engin.umich.edu/
U of WA - https://sites.google.com/site/uwhpsub/
ildCatfish-Progress Report - http://www84.homepage.villanova.edu/brian.comber/progressreportfall2004.htm

Diving-Humor

Finland (Scuba Mom) - http://www.scubamom.com/fin_land_fun/
SCUBA Humor (Texas Tim) - http://www.schraderville.com/humor.htm
Scuba Humor - http://www.scubasuperpower.com/scuba-diving-guide/scuba-diving-jokes/
Sherman's Lagoon - http://shermanslagoon.com/

Diving-Hypothermia

Cold Regions Bibliography - http://www.loc.gov/rr/frd/coldregions/
Cool Antarctica - http://www.coolantarctica.com/
Cryosphere - http://nsidc.org/cryosphere/
Hypothermia-Induced Tourette Syndrome - http://neutraldivegear.blogspot.com/2008/07/hypothermia-induced-tourette-syndrome.html

Diving-Knots

Animated Knots - http://www.animatedknots.com/
Knots & Knotting - http://www.folsoms.net/knots/
Knots on the Web - http://legacy.earlham.edu/~peters/knotlink.htm
Net Knots - http://www.netknots.com/
Rope Locker - http://www.schoonerman.com/rope.htm
Ropers Knots - http://www.realknots.com/

Diving-Legal

CA-Article 152. Diving Operations - http://www.dir.ca.gov/Title8/sb7g26a152.html
Can Design of HPV's Coexist with Product Liability Litigation - http://www.bikexprt.com/witness/wilson.htm
CFR Title 46 - https://www.gpo.gov/fdsys/pkg/CFR-1998-title46-vol1/content-detail.html
Dive Lawyers - http://www.divelawyer.com/
Evolution Insurance Brokers - http://www.eibdirect.com/
Insurance-Dive Master - https://www.divemasterinsurance.com/
Insurance-Diveassure - https://diveassure.com/en/
Insurance-Diver's Security - https://secure.snfc.org/diversforms/
Insurance-H2Oinsurance - http://www.h2oinsurance.com/
Insurance-Vicencia & Buckley - http://www.diveinsurance.com/
Insurance-Witherspoon - http://www.scubains.com/
Maritime Law-Lawyyer Source - http://www.onlinelawyersource.com/maritime/
Maritime Law-Weiss - http://www.home.earthlink.net/~shiplaw/
Mixed-gas diving.-1926.1086 - https://www.osha.gov/pls/oshaweb/owadisp.show_document?p_table=STANDARDS&p_id=10856
OSHA - https://www.osha.gov/index.html
OSHA-Scientific diving - https://www.osha.gov/pls/oshaweb/owadisp.show_document?p_table=STANDARDS&p_id=10141
Scuba Divers Life Insurance - http://www.affordablelifeusa.com/scuba-diving-life-insurance-rates/
Scuba Diving Accidentst Referral - http://www.personal-injury-lawyer-referral.com/pages/scuba_diving_accident.html

Diving-Magazines

Alert Diver - http://www.alertdiver.com/
Apnea - http://www.apneamagazine.com/eng/index.html
California Diving News - https://cadivingnews.com/
Cayman Diving News - http://www.cayman.org/
Darryl's Diving Services - http://www.scubaont.com/magazine/
Dive News - http://www.divenews.com/
Dive Training - https://dtmag.com/
DiveIn - https://www.divein.com/
DiverNet - http://www.divernet.com/
DiveTexas - http://www.divetexas.com/
Historical Diver - https://www.hds.org/pages/journal
Marine Mammal News - http://rosmarus.com/Flash.htm
Midwest Scuba Diving - http://www.midwestscubadiving.com/
Ocean News & Technology - https://www.oceannews.com/
PS Diver - http://www.psdiver.com/
Revista Buceo (Spanish) - http://www.buceos.es/
Scuba - Water Adventure - http://www.divenewsnetwork.com/
Scuba Diving (Rodale) - http://www.scubadiving.com/
Scuba Globe - http://www.scubaglobe.com/
Sea Technology - http://www.sea-technology.com/
Shark Diver - http://www.sharkdivermag.com/
Skin Diver Online - http://www.skin-diver.com/
SORTIE - http://www.wateroperations.com/sortie/sortie.htm
South Florida Diving Journal - http://www.sfdj.com/
Spearing - http://spearingmagazine.com/
SplashDive - http://www.splashdive.com/
Sport Diver (PADI) - http://www.sportdiver.com/
Undercurrent - http://www.undercurrent.org/
Underwater Photography - http://www.uwpmag.com/
Underwater Times - http://www.underwatertimes.com/
UnderWater - http://www.underwatermagazine.com/
Underwater3Some - http://www.uw360.asia/
Water Sporter - http://thewatersporter.com/


Underwater images

Ocean planet images  http://www.oceanplanetimages.com.au/
« Τελευταία τροποποίηση: 09-Φεβρουάριος-2019, 06:27:23 μμ από ΕΑΘ - Ενωση Αυτοδυτών Θεσσαλονίκης » Καταγράφηκε

ΕΝΩΣΗ ΑΥΤΟΔΥΤΩΝ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ-Ε.Α.Θ.

Σελίδες: [1]   Πάνω
  Εκτύπωση  
 
Μεταπήδηση σε:  

Unique Hits: 4865772 Unique Hits: 4865772
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines
SimplePortal 2.3.6 © 2008-2014, SimplePortal
Έγκυρη XHTML 1.0! Έγκυρα CSS!
Δημιουργία σελίδας σε 0.148 δευτερόλεπτα. 20 ερωτήματα.